Welcome to the online home of Janni Nell. After concluding her five book Allegra Fairweather series, Janni is now working on a new series of fun novellas featuring feisty heroine Sassy Chance and hot P.I., Devlin Fox.



The Sassy Chance Series

The Bride, The Groom and Me from Kindle.

Devlin, A Date and Me from Kindle


The Allegra Fairweather Series

Allegra Fairweather: Paranormal Investigator in ebook and audio.

South of Salem in ebook and audio.

Island of Secrets in ebook and audio.

Dance of Flames in ebook and audio.

Night of the Dark Horse in ebook and audio.


Work in Progress
Sunday, November 16th, 2014

The third story in the Sassy Chance series is well underway. At this stage, I’m not sure whether it’ll be a novel or novella, but it’s full of the usual blend of fun and danger that’s a hallmark of the series. Aiming for a winter 2015 release.…

Read More »

Now Available
The Bride, The Groom and Me
The Bride, The Groom and Me
Sassy Chance, Book 1
Thanks for visiting JanniNell.com